Conference Superintendents and Extended Cabinet

  • Paul Black

    pblack@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2824

    Cabinet

    Communication Ministries

    Director of Communication Ministries

  • Rose Booker-Jones

    rbooker-jones@igrc.org

    (618) 622-3072

    Cabinet

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    Mississippi River District Superintendent

  • Carol Lakota Eastin

    clakotaeastin@igrc.org

    (618) 242-2817

    Cabinet

    Pastoral Care and Counseling

    Kaskaskia River District Superintendent

  • Stephen Granadosin

    sgrandosin@igrc.org

    (309) 344-1435

    Cabinet

    Spoon River District Superintendent

  • Janice Griffith

    jgriffith@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

    Cabinet

    Episcopal Office

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    3rd Elected

  • Scott Grulke

    sgrulke@igrc.org

    (217) 347-3915

    Cabinet

    Embarras River District Superintendent

  • Angie Lee

    alee@igrc.org

    (217) 359-0640

    Cabinet

    Iroquois River District Superintendent

  • Thomas Logsdon

    tlogsdon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2442

    Cabinet

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Director of Connectional Ministries

  • Mary Kathryn Pearce

    mkpearce@igrc.org

    (309) 692-0421

    Cabinet

    Illinois River District Superintendent

  • Leah Pogemiller

    lpogemiller@igrc.org

    (815) 844-3530

    Cabinet

    Vermilion River District Superintendent

  • Roger Russell

    rrussell@igrc.org

    (618) 998-0135

    Cabinet

    Cache River District Superintendent

  • Nicholas Showalter

    nshowalter@igrc.org

    (217) 245-9946

    Cabinet

    LaMoine River District Superintendent

  • Richard Van Giesen

    rvangiesen@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2132

    Cabinet

    Finance and Administration Team

    Director of Administrative Services, Conference Treasurer and Benefits Officer

  • Sylvester Weatherall

    sweatherall@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3257

    Cabinet

    GC Delegate - Clergy

    Sangamon River District Superintendent