Conference Superintendents and Extended Cabinet

  • Paul Black

    Cabinet

    Communication Ministries

    Director of Communication Ministries

    pblack@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2824

  • Rose Booker-Jones

    Cabinet

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    4th Elected

    rbooker-jones@igrc.org

    (217) 359-0640

  • Carol Lakota Eastin

    Cabinet

    Pastoral Care and Counseling

    Kaskaskia River District Superintendent

    clakotaeastin@igrc.org

    (618) 242-2817

  • Janice Griffith

    Cabinet

    Episcopal Office

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    3rd Elected

    jgriffith@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

  • Roger Grimmett

    Cabinet

    Mississippi River District Superintendent

    rgrimmett@igrc.org

    (618) 622-3072

  • Scott Grulke

    Cabinet

    Embarras River District Superintendent

    sgrulke@igrc.org

    (217) 347-3915

  • Terry Harter

    Cabinet

    Sangamon River District Superintendent

    tharter@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3257

  • Thomas Logsdon

    Cabinet

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Director of Connectional Ministries

    tlogsdon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2442

  • Mary Kathryn Pearce

    Cabinet

    Illinois River District Superintendent

    mkpearce@igrc.org

    (309) 692-0421

  • Leah Pogemiller

    Cabinet

    Vermilion River District Superintendent

    lpogemiller@igrc.org

    (815) 844-3530

  • C. Douglas Rorex

    Cabinet

    LaMoine River District Superintendent

    drorex@igrc.org

    (217) 245-9946

  • Roger Russell

    Cabinet

    Cache River District Superintendent

    rrussell@igrc.org

    (618) 998-0135

  • Richard Van Giesen

    Cabinet

    Finance and Administration Team

    Director of Administrative Services, Conference Treasurer and Benefits Officer

    rvangiesen@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2132

  • Sylvester Weatherall

    Cabinet

    GC Delegate - Clergy

    1st Elected

    sweatherall@igrc.org

    (309) 344-1435