James

Abbott

4318 Bishop Street

Quincy, IL

62305

217

224-2789

jsabbott1@att.net

Betty

Ames

28187 Airport Road

Godfrey, IL

62035

618

885-5753

bettyames@hotmail.com

Anita

Ashcroft

2887 Woodson Franklin Road

Franklin, IL

62638

217

675-2746

anitasotheremail@yahoo.com

David

Bishop

P. O. Box 412

Greenfield, IL

62044-0412

217

370-2851 C

davidbishop2005@yahoo.com

John W.

Bolton

P. O. Box 5002

Quincy, IL

62305-5002

217

228-1588

johnmarybolton@hotmail.com

Brenda

Brown

1923 Baldwin Road

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

320-1836 C

Brelar1963@yahoo.com

Eddie

Carpenter

37 Sunset Drive

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

243-6944

ecarpenter@irtc.net

Sondra Sue

Carter

518 N. Maple Street

Mt. Sterling, IL

62353

217

773-3747

spedtchr1@frontier.com

Barbara

Clem

P. O. Box 5

Bowen, IL

62316-0005

217

842-5534

clembk@yahoo.com

Cindy R.

Colwell

834 Rawlings Road

Franklin, IL

62638

217

673-5041

crc75@irtc.net

Judy

Covey

2176 N. 1500th Ave.

Camp Point, IL

62320

217

334-5346

ezed.jc@wildblue.net

Julianna

Daniels

P. O. Box 47

Industry, IL

61440-0047

309

254-3689

julzd@mtcnow.net

Linda Sue

Dunker

190 S. East Street

Hull, IL

62343

217

432-1131

ldunker@frontier.com

Marcia

Fesler

23402 287th Ave.

Barry, IL

62312

217

335-2090

mfesler50@yahoo.com

Vae Rose

Fultz

503 Westwinds Drive

Jacksonville, IL

62650-3611

217

243-5068

vaefultz@attblackberry.net

Jim

Funk

2742 N 230 Ave.

Liberty, IL

62347

217

336-4191

jfunk@fossna.com

Deborah

Gable

502 N. W. Cross

Mt. Sterling, IL

62353

217

919-0056

debbie_gable@hotmail.com

Bill

Gruen

P. O. Box 505

Ashland, IL

62612-0505

217

741-8123 C

wgruen@casscomm.com

Debra

Gruen

P. O. Box 505

Ashland, IL

62612-0505

217

741-1112

wgruen@casscomm.com

Cynthia

Helle

542 North State HWY Rt 100

Astoria, IL

61501

309

759-4168

hellecynthia@yahoo.com

Kathy

Holst

2787 E Co. Rd. 150

Augusta, IL

62311

217

392-2578

mhholst@adams.net

Lucille

Kreoger

289 E. Malone Street

Palmyra, IL

62674

217

436-2677

lkreoger@frontier.com

Sally

Lael

915 E. 4th Street

Beardstown, IL

62618

217

323-4102

sally_lael@yahoo.com

Pressly (Al)

Laird

38856 Co. Hwy. 2

Griggsville, IL

62340

217

833-2154

lairdpressly@gmail.com

David P.

Little

P. O. Box 442

Astoria, IL

61501-0442

309

337-3054 C

dplittleretired@gmail.com

Daniel J.

Lohnes

29271 315th Ave.

Barry, IL

62312

217

335-2457

dlohnes@adams.net

Kelly

Long

105 Cedar

Bluffs, IL

62621

217

370-1127 C

clong1@irtc.net

Gloria

Marshall

P. O. Box 85

Topeka, IL

61567-0085

309

535-3012

glo816@centurytel.net

Steve

Morris

180 N. 7th St.

Hamilton, IL

62341

217

847-3930

hollybear55@hotmail.com

Rebecca

Muzzarelli

611 N Main, Apt. 101

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

245-5896

deafpuppets@yahoo.com

Donald

Peebles

P. O. Box 146

Pleasant Hill, IL

62366-0146

217

734-9051

donvicki68@yahoo.com

Diana

Philips

317 Preston Hollow Road

Murrayville, IL

62668

217

491-1330 C

mvillek@frontier.com

Peg

Ratliff

P. O. Box 287

Griggsville, IL

62340-0287

217

833-2377

pegrat04@hotmail.com

Jana Fox

Raymond

21704 Little Indian Road

Virginia, IL

62691

217

452-3232

ecreamer@casscomm.com

Linda L.

Reining

1302 S. East Street

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

245-2609

reiningfamily@frontier.com

Paul

Reynolds

13023 Prairie Trail

Carlinville, IL

62626

217

854-3788

preynolds@karmak.com

Beverly

Rhine

15900 Stuart Road

Waverly, IL

62692

217

435-9602

brhine93@gmail.com

Donald R.

Schaaf, Jr.

701 N. Giddings Ave.

Jerseyville, IL

62052-1136

618

535-6435 C

dschaaf@gtec.com

Paul R.

Smith

603 Fairview Ave

Jerseyville, IL

62052-2072

618

946-9521 C

paulandjoansmith3438@yahoo.com

John

Steckel

135 Pine Street

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

638-2511

steckejo@gmail.com

Darla

Steward

364 W. Vandalia

Waverly, IL

62692

217

473-3290 C

d6318_@hotmail.com

Richene

Stotts

305 S. Washington

Payson, IL

62360

217

656-3713

rdstotts@yahoo.com

Sharon

Toler

P. O. Box 60

Franklin, IL

62638-0060

217

675-2657

stoler@speednet.com

Mary

Tomlin

15137 Tomlin Road

Pleasant Plains, IL

62677

217

626-1985

ccalico1rose@aol.com

Carolyn

Turner

1194 E 1330th St.

Quincy, IL

62305

217

885-3558

agape81@att.net

Harold

Turner

1194 E 1330th St.

Quincy, IL

62305

217

885-3558

agape81@att.net

Martha

Vache

2462 Loami Road

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

245-6974

marthav@jaxcentenary.org

Karen E.

Voigts

427 W. Carlinville Street

White Hall, IL

62092

217

374-6453

voigts5@casscomm.com

Clif

Weisinger

830 Lindell Court

Quincy, IL

62301

217

224-2234

clifw@adams.net

Sharon L.

Wilson

437 S. Church

Virden, IL

62690

217

965-3539

slw@royell.org

Barbara

Wooldridge

2109 Carriage Road

Jacksonville, IL

62650

217

370-3608

barbarawooldridge@mchsi.com