Conference Approved Certified Lay Speakers

Alphabetical listing by town of residence, then alphabetical by last name.

 

Cache River District

 

 

Embarras River District

Flat Rock

     James Conlin                 (assigned, Kirk Chapel)

     Beverly Hemrich            618-421-2188     bahemrich@gmail.com           Home church--Flat Rock

Neoga

     Dot Lawyer                    217-460-0279     dotlawyer@mchsi.com           Home church--Gaskill Chapel

Paris

     June Ray                      217-251-1819      june711@frontier.com             Home church--Paris: First

     Norm Wilson                 217-822-6676     normwilson1973@gmail.com       Home church--Vermilion

West Union 

     Rebecca Deisher          217-264-1137      radmomofseven@yahoo.com     Home church--Marshall: Trinity

 

Illinois River District

Peoria

     Johnnie Locker              309-692-3500     jmlocker@sbcglobal.net        Home church--Peoria: Bethel

Washington

     Jean Aldag                    309-698-4966     jcaldag@comcast.net             Home church--East Peoria: First

 

Iroquois River District

Champaign

      Ruth Moore                  217-693-7476      rmoore317@hotmail.com      Home church--Champaign: First

      Jana Waite                   217-351-9386      jlwaite@sbcglobal.net           Home church--Savoy

Indianola

      David Almy                   (assigned, Ridge Farm/ Indianola)

 

Kaskaskia River District

Mt. Vernon

     Rose Marie Straeter     618-204-9081       roseharp10@gmail.com        Home church--Mt. Vernon: First

Sandoval

      R.C. Merten                 (assigned, God's New Parish)

 

LaMoine River District

Bluffs

     Kelly Long                    217-370-1127       clong1@irtc.net                     Home church--Bluffs

Jacksonville

     Barbara Wooldridge    217-370-3608        barbarawooldridge@mchsi.com     Home church--Jacksonville: Centenary

 

Mississippi River District

Edwardsville

     Eric Freese                  618-917-0698       freese.eric@gmail.com          Home church--Glen Carbon: New Bethel

 

Sangamon River District

Decatur

     Marcia Brelsfoard        217-877-8701        mmcquality@att.net              Home church--Forsyth

Springfield

      Donn Stephens          (assigned, Springfield Jerome/New Salem)

 

Spoon River District

 

 

Vermilion River District