Conference Approved Certified Lay Speakers

Alphabetical listing by town of residence, then alphabetical by last name.

 

Cache River District

Norris City

Marilyn Appel, 618-963-2179, marilynaaalady@yahoo.com, home church--Norris City: First

 

Embarras River District

Brownstown

James Green, 217-343-6111, jcgreen@frontiernet.net, home church--Emmanuel

Effingham

Linda Lewis, 217-868-5516, dl.lewis@mchsi.com, home church--Effingham:Centenary
Carol Martin, 217-342-5886, cmartin98@aol.com, home church--Effingham: Centenary

Flat Rock

James Conlin (assigned, Kirk Chapel)
Beverly Hemrich, 618-421-2188, bahemrich@gmail.com, home church--Flat Rock

Neoga

Dot Lawyer, 217-460-0279, dotlawyer@mchsi.com, home church--Gaskill Chapel

Paris

June Ray, 217-251-1819, june711@frontier.com, home church--Paris: First
Norm Wilson, 217-822-6676, normwilson1973@gmail.com, home church--Vermilion

Toledo

Lora Sparks, 217-259-3234, la_sparks2008@yahoo.com, home church--Cottonwood

West Union 

Rebecca Deisher, 217-264-1137, radmomofseven@yahoo.com, home church--Marshall: Trinity

 

Illinois River District

Peoria

Johnnie Locker, 309-692-3500, jmlocker@sbcglobal.net, home church--Peoria: Bethel

Peoria Heights

Liz House, 309-210-7565, lizbirdhouse@yahoo.com, home church--Peoria: Forrest Hill

Washington

Jean Aldag, 309-698-4966, jcaldag@comcast.net, home church--East Peoria: First

 

Iroquois River District

Champaign

Ruth Moore, 217-693-7476, rmoore317@hotmail.com, home church--Champaign: First
Jana Waite, 217-351-9386, jlwaite@sbcglobal.net, home church--Savoy

Indianola

David Almy (assigned, Ridge Farm/ Indianola)

Martinton

Cheryl Street, 815-486-7311, ltebo@netzero.com, home church--Donovan

Tolono

Jon Fridgen, 217-255-3172, jon.fridgen@outlook.com, home church--Savoy

Westville

Darla Holden, 217-267-3960, darlasawyer@hotmail.com, home church--Catlin

 

Kaskaskia River District

Mt. Vernon

Rose Marie Straeter, 618-204-9081, roseharp10@gmail.com, home church--Mt. Vernon: First

Sandoval

R.C. Merten (assigned, God's New Parish)

 

LaMoine River District

Bluffs

Kelly Long, 217-370-1127, clong1@irtc.net, home church--Bluffs

Jacksonville

Barbara Wooldridge, 217-370-3608, barbarawooldridge@mchsi.com, home church--Jacksonville: Centenary

 

Mississippi River District

Edwardsville

Eric Freese, 618-917-0698, freese.eric@gmail.com, home church--Glen Carbon: New Bethel

Prairie du Rocher

Jeremy Volkmar, 618-284-7310, jvolkmar@hotmail.com, home church--Waterloo: Real Life

 

Sangamon River District

Cisco

Daniel Koenigs, 217-520-6406, koenigs1967@hotmail.com, home church--Cisco

Decatur

Marcia Brelsfoard, 217-877-8701, mmcquality@att.net, home church--Forsyth
Robert Weaver, 217-454-9334, raw97@comcast.net, home church--Long Creek

Mason City

Carol Conover, 217-671-2301, cconover@igrc.org, home church--Mason City

Springfield

Donn Stephens (assigned, Springfield Jerome/New Salem)

 

Spoon River District

Biggsville

Lester Graham, 309-337-7433, patandlesgraham@gmail.com, home church--Biggsville

Cambridge

John Knueppel, 309-937-5447, jknueppel@outlook.com, home church--Cambridge

Rock Island

Jim Prather, 309-783-0363, jimprat@hotmail.com, home church--Rock Island: Two Rivers

 

Vermilion River District