Conference Approved Certified Lay Speakers

Alphabetical listing by town of residence, then alphabetical by last name.

 

Cache River District

Anna

Deborah Johnston, 719-243-8081, home church--Anna

Norris City

Marilyn Appel, 618-963-2179, marilynaaalady@yahoo.com, home church--Norris City: First

 

Embarras River District

Brownstown

James Green, 217-343-6111, jcgreen@frontiernet.net, home church--Emmanuel

Effingham

Linda Lewis, 217-868-5516, dl.lewis@mchsi.com, home church--Effingham: Centenary
Carol Martin, 217-342-5886, cmartin98@aol.com, home church--Effingham: Centenary

Flat Rock

James Conlin (assigned, Kirk Chapel)
Beverly Hemrich, 618-421-2188, bahemrich@gmail.com, home church--Flat Rock

Neoga

Dot Lawyer, 217-460-0279, dotlawyer@mchsi.com, home church--Gaskill Chapel

Paris

Richard (Duke) Jones, 217-252-2865, dukej63@gmail.com, home church --Paris: First
June Ray, 217-251-1819, june711@frontier.com, home church--Paris: First
Norm Wilson, 217-822-6676, normwilson1973@gmail.com, home church--Vermilion

Shumway

Steven W. Harder, 217-663-2285, sharders2@frontier.com, home church--Shumway

Toledo

Lori Sparks, 217-259-3234, la_sparks2008@yahoo.com, home church--Cottonwood

West Union 

Rebecca Deisher, 217-264-1137, radmomofseven@yahoo.com, home church--Marshall: Trinity

 

Illinois River District

Peoria

Johnnie Locker, 309-692-3500, jmlocker@sbcglobal.net, home church--Peoria: Bethel

Washington

Jean Aldag, 309-698-4966, jcaldag@comcast.net, home church--East Peoria: First

 

Iroquois River District

Champaign

Ruth Moore, 217-693-7476, rmoore317@hotmail.com, home church--Champaign: First
Jana Waite, 217-351-9386, jlwaite@sbcglobal.net, home church--Savoy

Colfax

Teresa Pratt, 815-848-5581, teresa.pratt25@gmail.com, home church--Champaign: New Horizon

Indianola

David Almy (assigned, Ridge Farm/ Indianola)

Martinton

Cheryl Street, 815-486-7311, ltebo@netzero.com, home church--Donovan

Tolono

Jon Fridgen, 217-255-3172, jon.fridgen@outlook.com, home church--Savoy

Westville

Darla Holden, 217-267-3960, darlasawyer@hotmail.com, home church--Catlin

 

Kaskaskia River District

Mt. Vernon

Rose Marie Straeter, 618-204-9081, roseharp10@gmail.com, home church--Mt. Vernon: West Salem Trinity

Sandoval

R.C. Merten (assigned, God's New Parish)

 

LaMoine River District

Bluffs

Kelly Long, 217-370-1127, clong1@irtc.net, home church--Bluffs

Jacksonville

Eddie Carpenter, 217-243-6944, ecarpenter@irtc.net, home church--Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel
Barbara Wooldridge, 217-370-3608, barbarawooldridge@mchsi.com, home church--Jacksonville: Centenary

 

Mississippi River District

Belleville

James Oppedal, 618-235-7343, oppedal4@att.net, home church--Fairview Heights: Christ

Edwardsville

Floyd A. Fisher, 618-692-6199, floydfisher@att.net, home church--Edwardsville: Immanuel
Eric Freese, 618-917-0698, freese.eric@gmail.com, home church--Glen Carbon: New Bethel

Glen Carbon
Bobby Davis, 618-205-3532, bddavis_113_99@yahoo.com, home church--Maryville: St. Luke

Godfrey

Donna Massey, 618-466-8202, dj94@att.net, home church--Alton: Main Street
Scott Wolter, 618-433-1741, toothdoc91@earthlink.net, home church--Alton: Main Street

Prairie du Rocher

Jeremy Volkmar, 618-284-7310, jvolkmar@hotmail.com, home church--Waterloo: Real Life

 

Sangamon River District

Athens

Patricia (Pat) Dansby, 217-855-3956, pad50@aol.com, home church--Athens

Cisco

Daniel Koenigs, 217-520-6406, koenigs1967@hotmail.com, home church--Cisco

Decatur

Marcia Brelsfoard, 217-877-8701, mmcquality@att.net, home church--Forsyth
Robert Weaver, 217-454-9334, raw97@comcast.net, home church--Long Creek

Mason City

Carol Conover, 217-671-2301, cconover@igrc.org, home church--Mason City

Springfield

Donn Stephens (assigned, Springfield Jerome/New Salem)

 

Spoon River District

Biggsville

Lester Graham, 309-337-7433, patandlesgraham@gmail.com, home church--Biggsville

Cambridge

John Knueppel (assigned, Hampton)

 

Vermilion River District

Carlock

Carol Dabbs, 309-376-3351, dabbsie6932@frontier.com, home church--Hudson