Connectional Ministries

The Connectional Ministries Team resources and equips the local church to make disciples of Jesus Christ who transforms individuals, communities, and the world. In addition, the Connectional Ministries Team guides the mission and ministry of the conference through the creation, coordination, implementation and administration of conference programs. It is our pleasure to serve you and your local church as you seek to find ways to live out your vision and mission.

  • Christy Blickensderfer

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Assistant to the Director of Connectional Ministries

    cblickensderfer@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2473

  • Michael Crawford

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Congregational Development

    mcrawford@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3219

  • Beth Fender

    Connectional Ministries Team

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    Coordinator of Discipleship and New Streams

    bfender@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2611

  • Adrian Garcia

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Hispanic Ministries

    agarcia@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2473

  • Brenda Harris

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Administrative Assistant to Camping and Retreat Ministries

    bharris@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3007

  • Peggy Hisey

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Associate Coordinator Congregational Development

    phisey@igrc.org

    217-529-3219

  • Thomas Logsdon

    Cabinet

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Director of Connectional Ministries

    tlogsdon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2442

  • Alice Shirley

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Camping, Retreat and Youth Ministries

    ashirley@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2646

  • Amy Shreve

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Higher Education and Campus Ministry

    amy_shreve@yahoo.com

  • Jill Stone

    Communication Ministries

    Connectional Ministries Team

    United Media Resource Center/Asst. to Camping and Cong. Development

    jstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2744

  • Bunny Wolfe

    Connectional Ministries Team

    GC Delegate - Laity

    Coordinator of Missions and Outreach

    bwolfe@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2749

Office of Connectional Ministries

P. O. Box 19207
Springfield, IL 62794-9207
Main Phone: (217) 529-2040