United Methodist Women

The Embarras Eddy - To download the most recent UMW newsletter click on the date below.

February 2014         May 2014

 

2016 Meeting Dates

Date  Event Location
April 8-9 Cunningham Festival of  Quilts Urbana
Arpil 14 District Spring Mtg Marshall First
June 20 District Mission Study Altamont
June 24-26 UMW Quadrennial Jurisdictional Mtg Grand Rapids MI
July 13 District Leadership Team Mtg Watson
July 29-Aug 3 Mission U Northfield Inn, Springfield
Sept 13 District Annual Mtg Neoga Grace
Oct 1 Conference UMW Annual Mtg Decatur Grace
Dec 6 District Officer's Christmas Luncheon Neoga

 

Office

Name

Address

Phone

 Email

President
Carol Kessler
PO Box 321, Shelbyville 62565
217-774-5318
dckess@consolidated.net
Vice President
Sharon Davis
16015 E 700th Ave, Watson 62473
217-536-6032
skdavis21@gmail.com
Treasurer
Louella Christensen
200 E Wurl Lane, Altamont 62411
618-315-8020
mail2lou@mac.com
Secretary
Linda Connelly
812 Cherry Point St, Paris 61944
217-463-5910
lsconnelly6871@gmail.com
Education/Interpretation
Linda Trent
734 22nd St, Charleston 61920
618-262-1501
lindaytrent@gmail.com
Spiritual Growth
Searoba Mascher
15776 N Oakcrest Rd, Marshall 62441
217-826-2530
smascher@frontier.com
Membership/Nurture/ Outreach
Carol Martin
1004 W Evergreen Ave, Effingham 62401
217-342-5886
cmartin98@aol.com
Program Resources
Rose & Sabrina Lyttle
607 Chestnut St, Marshall 62441
217-264-6003
lyttlelaw@live.com
Social Action
Nancy Sperry
212 E South St, Nokomis 62075
217-563-2950
nlsperry@consolidated.net
Communications
Jane Casey
12740 E State Hwy 33, Newton 62448
618-783-2534
casey.larry.jane@gmail.com
Nominations
Joan Miller
2176 E 600 N, Mode 62444
217-774-4390
 
Cunningham Home Reps
Jo Sanders
Bessie Slifer
22620 E US Hwy 40, Marshall 62441
2194 E 300 N, Mode 62444
217-826-6096
217-774-4887
jws62441@gmail.com
bessieslifer@hofnetinc.com
Lessie Bates Neighborhood House Reps
Evelyn Icenogle
Sheryl Brandenburg
1157 CR 1450 E, Toledo 62468
560 E 5th, Neoga 62447
217-849-3007
217-343-1214