Finance and Benefits

In addition to the routine functions of receipts and payouts, your Finance and Administration Team serves as a resource for local churches in the areas of local church budgets and finances, property issues, employee benefits, clergy taxes, information technology and various kinds of insurance. The decades of experience represented in our office has given us experience in many situations, beyond mere finance and administration. If we don’t know the answer, we can probably refer you to a resource that does.

  • Jeffrey Burton

    Finance and Administration Team

    Custodian

    (217) 529-2040

  • Teri Casson

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

    tcasson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2313

  • Robin Coats Gauss

    Finance and Administration Team

    Human Resource and Health Benefits Administrator

    rcoatsgauss@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2308

  • Angel MacGibbon

    Finance and Administration Team

    Controller

    amacgibbon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2490

  • Nancy Patton

    Finance and Administration Team

    United Methodist Center and Annual Conference Event Planner

    njpatton@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2397

  • Lauretta Scheller

    Finance and Administration Team

    Conference Archivist

    igrcarchives@yahoo.com

    (217) 479-7694

  • Laura Steinway

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

    lsteinway@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2395

  • Bob Stelte

    Finance and Administration Team

    bstelte@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2052

  • Doug Stone

    Finance and Administration Team

    Print and Mailroom Manager

    dstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3267

  • Shauna Summers

    Finance and Administration Team

    Coordinator of Pastoral Care and Counseling

    ssummers@igrc.org

    309-241-4389

  • Richard Van Giesen

    Cabinet

    Finance and Administration Team

    Director of Administrative Services, Conference Treasurer and Benefits Officer

    rvangiesen@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2132

  • Polly Williams

    Finance and Administration Team

    Print Mail Room Assistant

    pwilliams@igrc.org