The Iroquois River District is one of 10 districts in the Illinois Great Rivers Conference.  The district is made up of 88 churches (75 charges) served by 72 clergy (28 full member elders, 4 full-time local pastors, 15 part-time local pastors, 8 retired elders, 1 full deacon, 3 provisional elders, 3 associate members, 2 retired local pastors, 1 retired associate member, 1 elder from another annual conference, 5 supply pastors and 1 CLM).

Directions to the Office -  Coming from the North, South, East or West:  Exit I-57 at Exit # 235 east (I-72 exit).  At the second stoplight turn right onto Mattis Ave. Turn right again at the next stoplight (Springfield Ave). You will see the Chase building on your right at the corner of Mattis and Springfield Aves.  After you turn onto Springfield Ave turn right again at the next light.  You will be entering the Country Fair Shopping Center.  The bank parking lot will be on your right.  You may park anywhere in that lot.  Enter the building from the main entrance (west).  Once inside the building there are stairs and an elevator to the left.  When you have reached the second floor go through the double glass doors.  The office is the 4th door on the right (suite 206).


District Leadership

Covenant Care Guides – Pastors Sally Swaim, Bobbi Schultz

District Lay Leader – Ray Dunn

DCOM Chair – Rev Kim Dancey

District Board of Church Location/Bldg Chair – Steve Setzler

District Committee on Nominations Chair – Rev Jeremiah Thompson

Co-Directors District Lay Speaking Ministries – Teresa Pratt & Jana Waite


District Directory

2013 -14 Clergy Directory                                   2013 -14 Retired Clergy                              2013 -14 Connectional Ministries         

2013 -14 District Committees                               2013 -14 Local Lay Servants                      2013 -14 Certified Lay Servants