Conference Staff

Episcopal Office

  • Frank Beard

    Episcopal Office

    Resident Bishop

    bishop@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

  • Carol Conover

    Episcopal Office

    Executive Secretary

    cconover@igrc.org

    217-529-3351

  • Janice Griffith

    Cabinet

    Episcopal Office

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    3rd Elected

    jgriffith@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

  • Karen Schultz

    Episcopal Office

    Area Office Receptionist

    kschultz@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

Connectional Ministries Team

  • Christy Blickensderfer

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Assistant to the Director of Connectional Ministries

    cblickensderfer@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2473

  • Michael Crawford

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Congregational Development

    mcrawford@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3219

  • Beth Fender

    Connectional Ministries Team

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    Coordinator of Discipleship and New Streams

    bfender@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2611

  • Adrian Garcia

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Hispanic Ministries

    agarcia@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2473

  • Brenda Harris

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Administrative Assistant to Camping and Retreat Ministries

    bharris@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3007

  • Peggy Hisey

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Associate Coordinator Congregational Development

    phisey@igrc.org

    217-529-3219

  • Thomas Logsdon

    Cabinet

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Director of Connectional Ministries

    tlogsdon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2442

  • Alice Shirley

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Camping, Retreat and Youth Ministries

    ashirley@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2646

  • Amy Shreve

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Higher Education and Campus Ministry

    amy_shreve@yahoo.com

  • Jill Stone

    Communication Ministries

    Connectional Ministries Team

    United Media Resource Center/Asst. to Camping and Cong. Development

    jstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2744

  • Bunny Wolfe

    Connectional Ministries Team

    GC Delegate - Laity

    Coordinator of Missions and Outreach

    bwolfe@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2749

Finance and Administration Team

  • Jeffrey Burton

    Finance and Administration Team

    Custodian

    (217) 529-2040

  • Teri Casson

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

    tcasson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2313

  • Robin Coats Gauss

    Finance and Administration Team

    Human Resource and Health Benefits Administrator

    rcoatsgauss@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2308

  • Angel MacGibbon

    Finance and Administration Team

    Controller

    amacgibbon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2490

  • Nancy Patton

    Finance and Administration Team

    United Methodist Center and Annual Conference Event Planner

    njpatton@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2397

  • Lauretta Scheller

    Finance and Administration Team

    Conference Archivist

    igrcarchives@yahoo.com

    (217) 479-7694

  • Laura Steinway

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

    lsteinway@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2395

  • Bob Stelte

    Finance and Administration Team

    bstelte@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2052

  • Doug Stone

    Finance and Administration Team

    Print and Mailroom Manager

    dstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3267

  • Richard Van Giesen

    Cabinet

    Finance and Administration Team

    Director of Administrative Services, Conference Treasurer and Benefits Officer

    rvangiesen@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2132

  • Polly Williams

    Finance and Administration Team

    Print Mail Room Assistant

    pwilliams@igrc.org

Communication Ministries Team

  • Paul Black

    Cabinet

    Communication Ministries

    Director of Communication Ministries

    pblack@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2824

  • Kim Halusan

    Communication Ministries

    Graphic Designer and Assistant Editor of The Current

    khalusan@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3158

  • Bob Schafer

    Communication Ministries

    Video Production Manager

    bschafer@igrc.org

    217-529-3018

  • Jill Stone

    Communication Ministries

    Connectional Ministries Team

    United Media Resource Center/Asst. to Camping and Cong. Development

    jstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2744

  • Michele Willson

    Communication Ministries

    Assistant to the Director of Communications

    mwillson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3122

United Methodist Foundation

  • Ted Frost

    United Methodist Foundation

    Executive Director

    tfrost@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3217

  • Carol Sims

    JC Delegate - Laity

    Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

    United Methodist Foundation

    5th Elected

    csims@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3215

Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

  • Keith Anderson

    Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

    Executive Director

    KEAnderson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3221

  • Carol Sims

    JC Delegate - Laity

    Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

    United Methodist Foundation

    5th Elected

    csims@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3215