VRD 2016 CERTIFIED LAY SERVANTS

                         

Kathy Alexander

1304 S Fell

Normal 61761

309-287-5355

kkalexa@ilstu.edu

Vicki Aupperle

19720 N 1900 E Rd Pontiac 61764

815-842-3644

ronaup@gmail.com

Violet Beck

2375 1650th Ave

Atlanta 61723

217-648-2889

vbeck31@hotmail.com

Keith Blankenship

      (Certified Lay Minister serving in the ILRD)

412 Sunset Dr

LeRoy 61752

309-830-0875

kablanke@whateverittakes.com

Carol Buente

10121 W 5000 N Rd  Bonfield 60913

815-933-9611

c.buente@yahoo.com

Suzanne Coons

1046 N 6th Rd

Dana 61321

815-863-5133

suzcoons@aol.com

Carol Dabbs

22364 N 750 E Rd  Carlock 61725

309-376-3351

dabbsie6932@frontier.com

Patty Domagala

101 N Bruce St Braceville 60407

815-237-2354

pattydomagala@yahoo.com

Charles Feeney

 

2847 St Andrews Ct  ElPaso 61738

309-527-2069

afeeney@elpaso.net

Kay Fisher

324 S Center

Bradley 60915

815-932-9605

kay@bradleywesley.org

Terry George

11 Lindsay Lane

Bloomington 61701

309-452-4930

 

Michelle Giermann

3601 Castlemain Dr

Bloomington 61704

309-310-5615

mgiermann@yahoo.com

Wayne Giermann

     (Certified Lay Minister serving at Saybrook Wesbein)

3601 Castlemain Dr  Bloomington 61704

309-829-9143

wayner59@aol.com

Terry Goodwin

498 E Third

Herscher 60941

815-426-6406

terrygoodwin@sbcglobal.net

Jean Gottardo

10925 LeClaire St  Grant Park 60940

815-472-3035

mamajean64@gmail.com

Jane Hoffman

9555 Old Mazon Rd  Gardner 60424

815-584-3571

janehoffman37@gmail.com

Teedra Hudson

22243 Clarksville Rd  Lexington 61753

309-365-8735

teedrahudson@rocketmail.com

Alycia Hund

42 Gloucester Circle

Bloomington 61704

309-371-3233

amhund2@gmail.com

Calvin Jackson

700 E Maple  Fairbury 61739

815-692-3930

cvjackson@route24.net

Betty Johnson

P O Box 101  McNabb 61335

815-882-2336

bmhaws@nabbnet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alberta Kinate

28208 E 825 N Rd

Forrest 61741

815-674-3678

bert_kinate@hotmail.com

Sherry J. Lane

P O Box 134

Cropsey 61731

309-377-2061

hdriders@cawi.org

Donna Leonard

202 W Main

Cornell 61319

815-358-2663

donnajean121544@yahoo.com

John Lyons

23847 N 1050 E Rd

Cornell 61319

815-257-5751

lyonsjohn57@yahoo.com

Charles Martin

1210 N Westshore Blvd  Manteno 60950

815-468-6201

charles.f.martin@comcast.net

Martha McCloskey

806 E Lundy St  Streator 61364

815-672-1434

 

Ken Miller

 (Conference Lay Leader)

190 W Fourth St  Coal City 60416

815-634-0449

kcmiller27@att.net

Janet Moody

3892 N 5000 W Rd  Kankakee 60901

815-932-1196

teachmoo1@yahoo.com

Don Mool

599 E Fourth 

El Paso 61738

309-527-7622

mohilma@fairpoint.net

Velma Murphy

102 Norton

Cabery 60919

815-949-1754

dvmurphy172@gmail.com

Lori Nimke

1812 N Cottage Ave

Bloomington 61704

815-257-1154

praisellgod15@outlook.com

Julie Nowakowski

P O Box 103

Tonica 61370

815-442-3339

jewels2.ski@gmail.com

Donna Pangle

206 Meadows Rd N Apt 1

Bourbonnais 60914

815-939-4999

donnapangle206@yahoo.com

Rebecca Pentecost

111 N Cedar St  2A  Lexington 61753

309-365-8214

rebecca.pentecost@gmail.com

David Prussner

(Supply Pastor at Essex)

#4 Little Chief  Bourbonnias 60914

815-935-8730

ddugli16@comcast.net

Terry Ralston

1372 Westminster Ln Bourbonnais 60914

815-928-9712

terry.ralston@bourbonnaisgrace.org

Janet Seymour

895 N Second St

Coal City 60416

815-634-8168

cmoor84@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Shelquist

P O Box 293

Kankakee 60901

815-549-1650

was7of9@yahoo.com

Joy Slone

210 W Frech St  Streator 61364

815-672-1124

joyslone67@yahoo.com

Alice Staley

1602 N Lee St  Bloomington 61701

309-829-9253

alicestaley@comcast.net

Robert Steele

302 W Main St  Granville 61326

815-339-6853

bsteelaway@yahoo.com

Joseph Swithin, Jr

4220 W Southmor Rd Morris 60450

630-306-9982

joeswithin@yahoo.com

Steve Tello

10140 Old Sawmill Rd 

Bloomington 61705

309-663-6717

tel815@mchsi.com

Betty  Jo Trost

212 W Boys St

Streator 61364

815-672-0394

elizabethtrost@ymail.com

Trent Vimpeny

4938 S 8000 W Rd

Herscher 60941

815-426-6675

 

Luceille Werner

6 Liz Mar Place  Streator 61364

815-673-1027

luceillewerner@yahoo.com

Janice Westpfahl

2402 Interlocken Dr  Bloomington 61704

309-530-8828

janice.westpfahl@yahoo.com

Don Wills

28 Pleasantview Dr  Forrest 61741

815-657-8640

djwills@mchsi.com

Durward Yates

410 N First

Secor 61771

309-208-7130

dewyates@frontier.com

June Yoder

P O Box 593

Forrest 61741

815-657-8576

juneyoder@yahoo.com

Kim Zajac

P O Box 214

Herscher 60941

815-426-6623

kzajac@earthlink.net