Certified Lay Servant Directory

Quincy: Union

James

Abbott

4318 Bishop Street

Quincy, IL

 

217

224-2789

jsabbott1@att.net

Bethel

Betty

Ames

28187 Airport Road

Godfrey, IL

 

618

885-5753

bettyames@hotmail.com

Franklin

Anita

Ashcroft

2887 Woodson Franklin Road

Franklin, IL

 

217

675-2746

anitasotheremail@yahoo.com

Jerseyville

Jennifer

Bell

1214 Witt Mill Rd.

Jerseyville, IL

 

618

977-3760

jenbell@casscomm.com

Greenfield

David

Bishop

P. O. Box 412

Greenfield, IL

 

217

370-2851 C

davidbishop2005@yahoo.com

Quincy: Union

John W.

Bolton

P. O. Box 5002

Quincy, IL

 

217

228-1588

johnmarybolton@hotmail.com

Ashland

Samatha

Boston

2650 Roth Road

Alexander, IL

 

217

886-2039

sboston@yahoo.com

Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel

Eddie

Carpenter

37 Sunset Drive

Jacksonville, IL

 

217

243-6944

ecarpenter@irtc.net

Mount Sterling: First

Sondra Sue

Carter

518 N. Maple Street

Mt. Sterling, IL

 

217

370-2646

spedtchr1@frontier.com

Durbin

Cindy R.

Colwell

834 Rawlings Road

Franklin, IL

 

217

673-5041

crc75@irtc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camp Point

Judy

Covey

2176 N. 1500th Ave.

Camp Point, IL

 

217

334-5346

ezed.jc@wildblue.net

Hull

Linda Sue

Dunker

190 S. East Street

Hull, IL

 

217

432-1131

ldunker@frontier.com

Barry

Marcia

Fesler

23402 287th Ave.

Barry, IL

 

217

335-2090

mfesler@csb123.com

Beverly

Jim

Funk

2742 N 230 Ave.

Liberty, IL

 

217

336-4191

jfunk@adams.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel

Sue

Hartman

1415 Merritt Rd

Jacksonville, IL

 

217

891-2296

mikeandsuehartman@gmail.com

Pleasant Grove

Pat

Hastings

1777 N. 550th Ave

Payson, IL

 

217

254-1567

phastings58@gmail.com

Sheldon's Grove

Cynthia

Helle

542 North State HWY Rt 100

Astoria, IL

 

309

759-4168

hellecynthia@yahoo.com

Living Faith

Kathy

Holst

2787 E Co. Rd. 150

Augusta, IL

 

217

392-2578

kwhiteholst@gmail.com

Virginia

Deb

Kilby

13 French Drive

Virginia, IL

 

217

899-9835

kc35dk@hotmail.com

Modesto

Lucille

Kreoger

289 E. Malone Street

Palmyra, IL

 

217

436-2677

lkreoger@frontier.com

Beardstown

Sally

Lael

915 E. 4th Street

Beardstown, IL

 

217

323-4102

sally_lael@yahoo.com

New Salem

Pressly (Al)

Laird

38856 Co. Hwy. 2

Griggsville, IL

 

217

833-2154

lairdpressly@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Astoria

David P.

Little

P. O. Box 442

Astoria, IL

 

309

337-3054 C

dplittleretired@gmail.com

Barry

Daniel J.

Lohnes

29271 315th Ave.

Barry, IL

 

217

335-2457

dlohnes@adams.net

Bluffs

Kelly

Long

105 Cedar

Bluffs, IL

 

217

370-1127

clong1@irtc.net

Beardstown

Julie

Looker

1205 E. 9th

Beardstown, IL

 

217

248-6837

JLcurls55@hotmail.com

Bath

Gloria

Marshall

304 N. Market

Topeka, IL

 

309

968-6966

glo81633@yahoo.com

Houston

Lindsey

McClelland

470 W. Lafayette St

Rushville, IL

 

217

322-7186

lindsey@redshawinsurance.com

Houston

Morris

McClelland

17125 Vermont Rd.

Rushville, IL

 

217

322-6402

mmcclelland51@gmail.com

First UMC,Beadstown

Milt

McClure

3136 Huntington Woods-Unit E

Springfield, IL

 

217

5721644

smcclure13@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hamilton

Steve

Morris

180 N. 7th St.

Hamilton, IL

 

217

847-3930

hollybear55@hotmail.com

Jacksonville: Centenary

Rebecca

Muzzarelli

2800 S. Fillmore

Springfield, IL

 

217

503-4278

deafpuppets@yahoo.com

Jacksonville: Centenary

Diana

Phillips

317 Preston Hollow Road

Murrayville, IL

 

217

491-1330 C

mvillek@frontier.com

Pittsfield

Rod

Prentice

244 S. Madison Street

Pittsfield, IL

 

217

285-5349

rod.prentice.cfe4@statefarm.com

Pleasant Grove

Marty

Pressey

971 Maple Ridge Dr.

Liberty, IL

 

703

725-7506

martypressey@me.com

Bowen: Living Faith

Carol

Rankin

2407 Wheatland Drive

Quincy, IL

 

217

242-2296

rankin@adams.net

Griggsville

Peg

Ratliff

P. O. Box 287

Griggsville, IL

 

217

833-2377

pegrat04@hotmail.com

Virginia

Jana Fox

Raymond

21704 Little Indian Road

Virginia, IL

 

217

452-3232

ecreamer@casscomm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel

Linda L.

Reining

1302 S. East Street

Jacksonville, IL

 

217

245-2609

lindareining5@gmail.com

Carlinville

Paul

Reynolds

13023 Prairie Trail

Carlinville, IL

 

217

473-1172

preynolds@karmak.com

Winchester

Carlo

San Paolo

104 Wills Lane

Murrayville, IL

 

217

883-7171

none listed

Jerseyville

Donald R.

Schaaf, Jr.

701 N. Giddings Ave.

Jerseyville, IL

 

618

535-6435 C

dschaaf@gtec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Houston

Karen  

Stauffer

418 West Madison St

Rushville, IL

 

217

322-4856

mkstauf@frontiernet.net

Jacksonville: Centenary

John

Steckel

135 Pine Street

Jacksonville, IL

 

217

371-8481

johns@jaxcentenary.org

Waverly

Darla

Stewart

364 W. Vandalia

Waverly, IL

 

217

473-3290 C

DMStewart4Conf@hotmail.com

Plainville

Richene

Stotts

305 S. Washington

Payson, IL

 

217

656-3713

rdstotts@yahoo.com

Vermont St. Quincy

Debbie

Taylor

613 Hickory Grove West

Quincy, IL

 

217

577-5115

dtaylor@blessinghospital.com

Jacksonville: Centenary

Mary

Tomlin

15137 Tomlin Road

Pleasant Plains, IL

 

217

626-1985

ccalico1rose@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christ

Karen E.

Voigts

427 W. Carlinville Street

White Hall, IL

 

217

320-3480

voigts5@nwcable.net

Quincy: Vermont Street

Clif

Weisinger

830 Lindell Court

Quincy, IL

 

217

224-2234

clifw@adams.net

Virden: First

Sharon L.

Wilson

437 S. Church

Virden, IL

 

217

965-3539

slw@royell.org

Rushville UMC

Dan

Wise

18325 Tomlinson Dr.

Rushville, IL

 

217

248-3055

yamaha7231@yahoo.com

Jacksonville: Centenary

Barbara

Wooldridge

2109 Carriage Road

Jacksonville, IL

 

217

370-3708

barbarawooldridge@mchsi.com