Certified Lay Servant Directory

Church First Name Last Name Address City, State Zip Code A/C Phone # E-mail
Quincy: Union James Abbott 4318 Bishop Street Quincy, IL 62305 217 224-2789 jsabbott1@att.net
Franklin Anita Ashcroft 2887 Woodson Franklin Road Franklin, IL 62638 217 675-2746 anitasotheremail@yahoo.com
Jerseyville Jennifer Bell 1214 Witt Mill Rd. Jerseyville, IL 62052 618 977-3760 jenbell@casscomm.com
Greenfield David Bishop P. O. Box 412 Greenfield, IL 62044-0412 217 370-2851 C davidbishop2005@yahoo.com
Quincy: Union John W. Bolton P. O. Box 5002 Quincy, IL 62305-5002 217 228-1588 johnmarybolton@hotmail.com
Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel Eddie Carpenter 37 Sunset Drive Jacksonville, IL 62650 217 243-6944 ecarpenter@irtc.net
Mount Sterling: First Sondra Sue Carter 518 N. Maple Street Mt. Sterling, IL 62353 217 370-2646 spedtchr1@frontier.com
Camp Point Judy Covey 2176 N. 1500th Ave. Camp Point, IL 62320 217 334-5346 ezed.jc@wildblue.net
Barry Marcia Fesler 23402 287th Ave. Barry, IL 62312 217 335-2090 mfesler@csb123.com
Beverly Jim Funk 2742 N 230 Ave. Liberty, IL 62347 217 336-4191 jfunk@adams.net
Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel Sue Hartman 1415 Merritt Rd Jacksonville, IL 62650 217 891-2296 mikeandsuehartman@gmail.com
Pleasant Grove  Pat Hastings 1777 N. 550th Ave Payson, IL 62360 217 254-1567 phastings58@gmail.com
Sheldon's Grove Cynthia Helle 542 North State HWY Rt 100 Astoria, IL 61501 309 759-4168 hellecynthia@yahoo.com
Living Faith Kathy Holst 2787 E Co. Rd. 150 Augusta, IL 62311 217 242-8379 kwhiteholst@gmail.com
Virginia  Deb Kilby 13 French Drive Virginia, IL 62691 217 899-9835 kc35dk@hotmail.com
Beardstown Sally Lael 915 E. 4th Street Beardstown, IL 62618 217 323-4102 sally_lael@yahoo.com
New Salem Pressly (Al) Laird 38856 Co. Hwy. 2 Griggsville, IL 62340 217 833-2154 lairdpressly@gmail.com
Astoria David P. Little P. O. Box 442 Astoria, IL 61501-0442 309 337-3054 C dplittleretired@gmail.com
Barry Daniel J. Lohnes 29271 315th Ave. Barry, IL 62312 217 779-4843 dlohnes@adams.net
Bluffs Kelly Long 105 Cedar Bluffs, IL 62621 217 370-1127 clong1@irtc.net
Beardstown Julie  Looker 1205 E. 9th Beardstown, IL  62618 217 248-6837 JLcurls55@hotmail.com
Perry Angela Makabi 47136 350th Ave Chambersburg, IL 62323 217 491-3587 asue92@yahoo.com
Bath Gloria Marshall PO Box 85 Topeka, IL 61567-0085 309 968-6966 glo81633@yahoo.com
Houston Lindsey McClelland 470 W. Lafayette St Rushville, IL  62681 217 322-7186 lindsey@redshawinsurance.com
Houston Morris McClelland 17125 Vermont Rd. Rushville, IL  62681 217 322-6402 mmcclelland51@gmail.com
First UMC,Beadstown Milt McClure 3136 Huntington Woods-Unit E Springfield, IL 62704 217 572-1644 smcclure13@gmail.com
Hamilton Steve  Morris 180 N. 7th St. Hamilton, IL  62341 217 847-3930 hollybear55@hotmail.com
Jacksonville: Centenary Rebecca Muzzarelli 2800 S. Fillmore Springfield, IL 62704 217 503-4278 deafpuppets@yahoo.com
Jacksonville: Centenary Diana Phillips 317 Preston Hollow Road Murrayville, IL 62668 217 491-1330 C mvillek@frontier.com
Pittsfield Rod Prentice 244 S. Madison Street Pittsfield, IL 62363 217 285-5349 rod.prentice.cfe4@statefarm.com
Pleasant Grove  Marty Pressey 971 Maple Ridge Dr. Liberty, IL 62347 703 725-7506 martypressey@me.com
Bowen: Living Faith Carol Rankin 2407 Wheatland Drive Quincy, IL 62305 217 242-2296 rankin@adams.net
Griggsville Peg Ratliff P. O. Box 287 Griggsville, IL 62340-0287 217 833-2377 pegrat04@hotmail.com
Virginia Jana Fox Raymond 21704 Little Indian Road Virginia, IL 62691 217 452-3232 ecreamer@casscomm.com
Browning Dennis  Reiley 2 Candletree Ct. Beardstown, IL 62618 217 320-2288 dreiley41@gmail.com
Jacksonville: Wesley Chapel Linda L. Reining 10 Sunnydale Ave. Jacksonville, IL 62650 217 245-2609 lindareining5@gmail.com
Carlinville Paul Reynolds 13023 Prairie Trail Carlinville, IL 62626 217 473-1172 preynolds@karmak.com
Winchester Carlo San Paolo 104 Wills Lane Murrayville, IL 62668 217 883-7171 none listed
Jerseyville Donald R. Schaaf, Jr. 701 N. Giddings Ave. Jerseyville, IL 62052-1136 618 535-6435 C dschaaf@gtec.com
Houston Karen    Stauffer 418 West Madison St Rushville, IL  62681 217 322-4856 mkstauf@frontiernet.net
Jacksonville: Centenary John Steckel 135 Pine Street Jacksonville, IL 62650 217 371-8481 johns@jaxcentenary.org
Waverly Darla Stewart 364 W. Vandalia Waverly, IL 62692 217 473-3290 C DMStewart4Conf@hotmail.com
Plainville Richene Stotts 305 S. Washington Payson, IL 62360 217 656-3713 rdstotts@yahoo.com
Vermont St. Quincy Debbie Taylor 613 Hickory Grove West Quincy, IL 62305 217 577-5115 dtaylor@blessinghospital.com
Jacksonville: Centenary Mary Tomlin 15137 Tomlin Road Pleasant Plains, IL 62677 217 652-1985 ccalico1rose@aol.com
Jacksonville: Centenary Martha Vache 2462 Loami Road Jacksonville, IL 62650 217 245-6974 spammv@vache.org
Quincy: Vermont Street Clif Weisinger 830 Lindell Court Quincy, IL 62301 217 224-2234 clifw@adams.net
Virden: First Sharon L. Wilson 437 S. Church Virden, IL 62690 217 965-3539 slw@royell.org
Rushville UMC Dan Wise 18325 Tomlinson Dr. Rushville, IL  62681 217 248-3055 yamaha7231@yahoo.com
Jacksonville: Centenary Barbara Wooldridge 2109 Carriage Road Jacksonville, IL 62650 217 370-3608 barbarawooldridge@mchsi.com