General Conference Delegation

The Illinois Great Rivers Conference elected five clergy and five lay delegates for the 2016 General Conference to be held in Portland, Oregon, May 10-20, 2016. They will also represent the Illinois Great Rivers Conference at the special called session of General Conference Feb. 23-29, 2019, in St. Louis, Mo.

Clergy

Sylvester Weatherall, Delegation Chair, 3100 Saint Helen’s Ct, Springfield 62704-6501,sweatherall@igrc.org

Andy Adams, 312 Old Homestead Dr, Troy 62294-1295, andy@troyumc.org

Sara Isbell, 121 Christian Louis Ct, Bloomington 61701-6145, sisbell@wesley-umc.com

Chris Ritter, 731 Virginia St, Geneseo 61254-1988, c.ritter@peopleneedjesus.org

Bob Phillips, 107 Mill St, PO Box 51, Elsah 62028-0051, soulfxr@hotmail.com

Randy Robinson, Alternate, 1104 W Voorhees St, Danville 61832-1604, randyr@stjames-umc.com

Roger Ross, Alternate, 108 Kipling Way, Columbia, MO 65201-6863, rross@momethodist.org

Janice Griffith, Alternate, 307 Boulder Creek Dr, Chatham 62629-2049, jgriffith@igrc.org

Laity

Rhonda Whitaker, 1264 Hickory Dr., Neoga, IL 62447-1212, whitakers@mchsi.com

Bunny Wolfe, P. O. Box 19207, Springfield, IL 62794-9207, bwolfe@igrc.org

Kimberly Woods, P. O. Box 171, Industry, IL 61440-0171, Kimberly.woods220@gmail.com

Steve Schonert, 125 Hawthorne Dr., Olney, IL 62450-3306, sschonert@yahoo.com

Larry Weber, 115 Cardinal Dr., Belleville, IL 62221-4310, larryweber@mychristchurch.com

Marian McCray, Alternate, 4003 Maryland Manor Ct., Granite City, IL 62040-3925, marianmccray@yahoo.com

Anish Hermon, Alternate, 16 Cloverhill Cir., Bloomington, IL 61705-3300, ahermon@gmail.com

Carol Sims, Alternate, P. O. Box 19207, Springfield, IL 62794-9207, csims@igrc.org