The Illinois Great Rivers Conference is divided into ten districts, each named for a natural river that flows through the boundaries of that district. The decision to name the districts for rivers was consistent with the theme of Living Waters of Christ developed during the merger of the Central and Southern conferences in 1996.

To visit the District page, choose from a list in the right-hand column of this page.