Finance and Benefits

In addition to the routine functions of receipts and payouts, your Finance and Administration Team serves as a resource for local churches in the areas of local church budgets and finances, property issues, employee benefits, clergy taxes, information technology and various kinds of insurance. The decades of experience represented in our office has given us experience in many situations, beyond mere finance and administration. If we don’t know the answer, we can probably refer you to a resource that does.

  • Jeffrey Burton

    Finance and Administration Team

    Custodian

    (217) 529-2040

  • Teri Casson

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

    tcasson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2313

  • Robin Coats Gauss

    Finance and Administration Team

    Human Resource and Health Benefits Administrator

    rcoatsgauss@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2308

  • Angel MacGibbon

    Finance and Administration Team

    Controller

    amacgibbon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2490

  • Nancy Patton

    Finance and Administration Team

    United Methodist Center and Annual Conference Event Planner

    njpatton@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2397

  • Lynne Phillips

    Finance and Administration Team

    Conference Archivist

    igrcarchives@yahoo.com

    (217) 479-7694

  • Mike Potts

    Finance and Administration Team

    Director of Administrative Services Annual Conference Treasurer/Statistician

    mpotts@igrc.org

    (217)-529-2132

  • Laura Steinway

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

    lsteinway@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2395

  • Bob Stelte

    Finance and Administration Team

    Building Maintenance Manager

    bstelte@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2052

  • Shauna Summers

    Finance and Administration Team

    Pastoral Care and Counseling

    Coordinator of Pastoral Care and Counseling

    ssummers@igrc.org

    (309) 642-0262