Lay Servant Ministries

  • Bobbi Blackard

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Sangamon River District Co-Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    floyd.bobbi.blackard@gmail.com

    (217) 825-7303

  • Carol Conover

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Sangamon River District Co-Director of Lay Speaking

    cconover@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3351

  • Roberta DePuy

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Cache River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    happyfish27@hotmail.com

    (573) 201-6650

  • Claudia Emken

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Spoon River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    cemken@mymctc.net

    (309) 358-1504

  • R. C. Merten

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Kaskaskia River District Co-Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    rcmjr608@charter.net

    (618) 918-0124

  • Nancy Myers

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Kaskaskia River District Co-Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    nmyers941@gmail.com

    (618) 752-5941

  • Teresa Pratt

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Iroquois River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    teresa.pratt25@gmail.com

    (815) 848-5881

  • Peg Ratliff

    Lay Servant Ministries

    LaMoine River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    pegrat04@hotmail.com

    (217) 833-2377

  • Amy Smith

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Vermilion River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    SmithAmyL678@gmail.com

    (309) 530-6371

  • Lori Sparks

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Embarras River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    la_sparks2008@yahoo.com

    (217) 259-3234

  • Jeremy Volkmar

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Mississippi River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    jvolkmar@hotmail.com

    (618) 284-7310

  • Kim Wade

    Lay Servant Ministries

    Illinois River District Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    kamwade@hotmail.com

    (309) 825-7237

  • Jana Waite

    Lay Servant Ministries

    IGRC Director of Lay Servant Ministries

    jlwaite@sbcglobal.net

    (217) 351-9386

 

Class Schedule

(updated June 5, 2019; for class schedule by district or by category see listing to the right under Lay Servant Ministries.) 
Please send schedule changes to Jana Waite.