Contact the IGRC delegation


The Illinois Great Rivers Conference elected five clergy and five lay delegates for the 2016 General Conference to be held in Portland, Oregon, May 10-20, 2016. They will also represent the Illinois Great Rivers Conference at the special called session of General Conference Feb. 23-29, 2019, in St. Louis, Mo.

Sylvester Weatherall, Delegation Chair, 3100 Saint Helen’s Ct, Springfield 62704-6501,
Andy Adams, 312 Old Homestead Dr, Troy 62294-1295,
Sara Isbell, 121 Christian Louis Ct, Bloomington 61701-6145,
Chris Ritter, 731 Virginia St, Geneseo 61254-1988,
Bob Phillips, 107 Mill St, PO Box 51, Elsah 62028-0051,
Randy Robinson, Alternate, 1104 W Voorhees St, Danville 61832-1604,
Roger Ross, Alternate, 108 Kipling Way, Columbia, MO 65201-6863,
Janice Griffith, Alternate, 307 Boulder Creek Dr, Chatham 62629-2049,
Rhonda Whitaker, 1264 Hickory Dr., Neoga, IL 62447-1212,
Bunny Wolfe, P. O. Box 19207, Springfield, IL 62794-9207,
Kimberly Woods, P. O. Box 171, Industry, IL 61440-0171,
Steve Schonert, 125 Hawthorne Dr., Olney, IL 62450-3306,
Larry Weber, 115 Cardinal Dr., Belleville, IL 62221-4310,
Marian McCray, Alternate, 4003 Maryland Manor Ct., Granite City, IL 62040-3925,
Anish Hermon, Alternate, 16 Cloverhill Cir., Bloomington, IL 61705-3300,
Carol Sims, Alternate, P. O. Box 19207, Springfield, IL 62794-9207,