PASBF Header

PASBF Board of Directors

The Rev. Keith Anderson became Executive Director of PASBF in November 2007 after serving local churches for 13 years. Keith holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Applied Mathematics from Illinois State University, a Masters of Divinity from Duke Divinity School, and a Certificate of Financial Planning from DePaul University. He is currently working to become a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™.

Keith has served and chaired on the IGRC Board of Pensions and Health Benefits, and is currently serving on the Conference's Board of Ordained Ministry and Council on Finance and Administration.

Class of 2016:   Rev. John Woodruff
                           Mr. E. Ted Graham
                           Mr. Rufus McCollum
                           Rev. Sheryl Palmer
                           Rev.  Kathy King-Nobles
Class of 2017:   Mr. Charles Hunt
                           Rev. David Gaffron
                           Mr. John Payne
                           Rev. Kathy Sweet
                           Mr. Bill Hammitt
Class of 2018:   Rev. Ken Hogren
                           Rev. Clyde Snyder
                           Mrs. Beverly Sywassink
                           Rev. Tom Goodell
                           Mr. Larry Phillips
Ex-Officio member from the Cabinet:  Rev. Leah Pogemiller, Rev. Carol Lakota-Eastin
Officers:  Chair C. Snyder; Vice-Chair J. Payne; Secretary K. Sweet; Treasurer C. Hunt
Staff: Rev. Keith Anderson, Executive Director
          Ms. Carol Sims, Administrative Assistant
Regional Assistants: Sam & Marilyn Totten, Phil & Judy Icenogle, Bobbi Blackard, Paul & Judith Unger

Sam & Marilyn Totten and Paul & Judith Unger will be retiring from this position following annual conference this year.  We thank them for their service!