Conference Staff

  • Frank Beard

    bishop@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

    Episcopal Office

    Resident Bishop

  • Carol Conover

    cconover@igrc.org

    217-529-3351

    Episcopal Office

    Executive Secretary

  • Janice Griffith

    jgriffith@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

    Cabinet

    Episcopal Office

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    3rd Elected

  • Karen Schultz

    kschultz@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3820

    Episcopal Office

    Area Office Receptionist

Connectional Ministries Team

  • Christy Blickensderfer

    cblickensderfer@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2473

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Assistant to the Director of Connectional Ministries

  • Michael Crawford

    mcrawford@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3219

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Congregational Development

  • Beth Fender

    bfender@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2611

    Connectional Ministries Team

    JC Delegate - Clergy

    Coordinator of Discipleship and New Streams

  • Adrian Garcia

    agarcia@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2473

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Hispanic Ministries

  • Brenda Harris

    bharris@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3007

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Administrative Assistant to Camping and Retreat Ministries

  • Peggy Hisey

    phisey@igrc.org

    217-529-3219

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Associate Coordinator Congregational Development

  • Thomas Logsdon

    tlogsdon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2442

    Cabinet

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Director of Connectional Ministries

  • Patric Newton

    pnewton@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2646

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Camping, Retreat and Youth Ministries

  • Amy Shreve

    ashreve@igrc.org

    217-649-3233

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Coordinator of Higher Education and Campus Ministry

  • Jill Stone

    jstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2744

    Communication Ministries

    Connectional Ministries Team

    United Media Resource Center/Asst. to Camping and Cong. Development

  • Bunny Wolfe

    bwolfe@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2749

    Connectional Ministries Team

    Deaf/Hard of Hearing Committee

    GC Delegate - Laity

    Coordinator of Missions and Outreach

Finance and Administration Team

  • Jeffrey Burton

    (217) 529-2040

    Finance and Administration Team

    Custodian

  • Teri Casson

    tcasson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2313

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

  • Robin Coats Gauss

    rcoatsgauss@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2308

    Finance and Administration Team

    Human Resource and Health Benefits Administrator

  • Polly Kinner

    pkinner@igrc.org

    217-529-3286

    Finance and Administration Team

    Print Mail Room Assistant

  • Angel MacGibbon

    amacgibbon@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2490

    Finance and Administration Team

    Controller

  • Nancy Patton

    njpatton@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2397

    Finance and Administration Team

    United Methodist Center and Annual Conference Event Planner

  • Lauretta Scheller

    igrcarchives@yahoo.com

    (217) 479-7694

    Finance and Administration Team

    Conference Archivist

  • Laura Steinway

    lsteinway@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2395

    Finance and Administration Team

    Assistant for Finance & Administration

  • Bob Stelte

    bstelte@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2052

    Finance and Administration Team

    Building Maintenance Manager

  • Doug Stone

    dstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3267

    Finance and Administration Team

    Print and Mailroom Manager

  • Shauna Summers

    ssummers@igrc.org

    309-642-0262

    Finance and Administration Team

    Pastoral Care and Counseling

    Coordinator of Pastoral Care and Counseling, Leadership Team Member

  • Richard Van Giesen

    rvangiesen@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2132

    Cabinet

    Finance and Administration Team

    Director of Administrative Services, Conference Treasurer and Benefits Officer

Communication Ministries Team

  • Paul Black

    pblack@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2824

    Cabinet

    Communication Ministries

    Director of Communication Ministries

  • Kim Halusan

    khalusan@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3158

    Communication Ministries

    Graphic Designer and Assistant Editor of The Current

  • Bob Schafer

    bschafer@igrc.org

    217-529-3018

    Communication Ministries

    Video Production Manager

  • Jill Stone

    jstone@igrc.org

    (217) 529-2744

    Communication Ministries

    Connectional Ministries Team

    United Media Resource Center/Asst. to Camping and Cong. Development

  • Michele Willson

    mwillson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3122

    Communication Ministries

    Communications Ministry Specialist

United Methodist Foundation

  • Ted Frost

    tfrost@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3217

    United Methodist Foundation

    Executive Director

  • Carol Sims

    csims@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3215

    JC Delegate - Laity

    Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

    United Methodist Foundation

    5th Elected

Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

  • Keith Anderson

    KEAnderson@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3221

    Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

    Executive Director

  • Carol Sims

    csims@igrc.org

    (217) 529-3215

    JC Delegate - Laity

    Preachers' Aid Society and Benefit Fund

    United Methodist Foundation

    5th Elected